The seventh SAQA Board has been appointed


The Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovation, Dr. Nzimande, appointed the seventh SAQA Board for a period of five years with effect from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2025. These members join the CEOs of SAQA and the Quality Councils on the Board. For more see the link below.

Printer Friendly, PDF & Email